FREE Kat Von D Beauty Tattoo Liner

Updated May 18, 2020
free kat von d liner

Receive a FREE mini KVD Beauty Tattoo Liner in the mail! KVD Vegan Beauty has been giving some away every Monday the last few weeks around 1pm PST-4pm EST. Check the KVD Beauty page and check every Monday around 1-1:30pm PST-4-4:30pm EST.

You’ll just have to text CATEYE to 98690 and they’ll send you a link to enter your info. It’s for the FIRST 500! More info here.

The very popular KVD Tattoo Liner is KVD Vegan Beauty’s award-winning bestseller for a reason—the vegan, high-pigment formula features all-day long wear that’s waterproof and smudge-resistant, so you can trust your liquid eyeliner to stay put.

(This post may contain affiliate links. We only partner with brands we trust.)

More Free Makeup & Beauty Samples


View all FREE Samples
Subscribe

A few things to know: Remember to be patient, samples may take 2 to 8 weeks to arrive in the mail and they are shipped directly from the manufacturer, not Freeflys.  Freeflys is a directory, we cover freebies like a news outlet covers the news.
 
The best way to get the most freebies is to sign-up for text alerts so you know right away when a freebie goes live and you can be amongst the first to claim one.  If you need some help getting freebies, visit this page.

You may also be interested in...

Beauty

FREE Byredo Lil Fleur Perfume Sample

free dr dennis groos peel pads
Beauty

FREE Dr. Dennis Gross 7-Day Peel

free Garnier Sleek Shot In-Shower Styler Sample
Beauty

FREE Garnier Sleek Shot In-Shower Styler Sample

free skinceuticals skincare samples
Beauty

FREE SkinCeuticals Serum Sample

free pinchme sample box
Free Stuff

FREE Samples from PinchMe

free la roche posay sunscreen sample
Beauty

FREE La Roche-Posay Melt-In Sunscreen Milk Sample