FREE $50 Nike eGift Card from Nike Virtual Focus Group

Updated January 1, 2023
free nike 50
ALL GONE

Don't miss other freebies, get New Freebie Alerts to hear about freebies first!
Here are other FREE samples available today!

 

Nike wants to better understand members’ preferences and expectations related to communication marketing and they will give you a free $50 Nike eGift Card for participating in the 1-hour fully digital focus group on Thursday, January 19th at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST). Responses are completely anonymous and you will not be required to be on-camera or share your screen. The information you provide will help enhance future Nike member communications. A $50 Nike e-gift card will be awarded to all participants who fully participate and complete the session. You can register to join the event here. Must be 18 or older. The Nike e-gift card will be delivered via email within (3) business days of participation.

(This post may contain affiliate links. We only partner with brands we trust.)

More Freebies & Free Stuff


View all FREE Samples
Subscribe

A few things to know: Remember to be patient, samples may take 2 to 8 weeks to arrive in the mail and they are shipped directly from the manufacturer, not Freeflys.  Freeflys is a directory, we cover freebies like a news outlet covers the news.
 
The best way to get the most freebies is to sign-up for text alerts so you know right away when a freebie goes live and you can be amongst the first to claim one.  If you need some help getting freebies, visit this page.

You may also be interested in...

free pinchme sample box

FREE Samples from PinchMe

free target amazon gift card

FREE Gift cards from Fetch

FREE Products From Mindfield

free daily goodie box 022023

FREE Sample Box from Daily Goodie Box

free sample box sampler

FREE Sample Box from Sampler

free tums prizes

FREE Knit Beanie Caps, Cornhole Bags, 3-Can Cooler Tubes & More from Tums