TWEET
MORE
Dr. Oz will be giving away a FREE S+ By ResMed Sleep Tracker (a $129.99 value) today, May 25th, at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) to the first 1,000 people to enter their SleepScore Labs S+ May 2017 Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 1,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Click Here

View more Free Health Samples

View all Free Samples Categories

Want freebies every day?  Get daily email alerts with the latest free stuff and saving tips!

SUBSCRIBE
 
 

 
 

More Sharing Options

X
  • Facebook

    SHARE NOW!

  • Twitter

    SHARE NOW!

  • Email

    SHARE NOW!

  • Pinterest

    SHARE NOW!

  • Tumblr

    SHARE NOW!

  • Google+

    SHARE NOW!

  • Reddit

    SHARE NOW!

  • Flipboard

    SHARE NOW!

  • LinkedIn

    SHARE NOW!

  • StumbleUpon

    SHARE NOW!

  • Digg

    SHARE NOW!

  • We Heart It

    SHARE NOW!

A few things to know: Remember to be patient, samples may take 2 to 8 weeks to arrive in the mail and they are shipped directly from the manufacturer, not Freeflys.  Freeflys is a directory, we cover freebies like a news outlet covers the news.
 
The best way to get the most freebies is to sign-up for text alerts so you know right away when a freebie goes live and you can be amongst the first to claim one.  If you need some help getting freebies, visit this page.
 
And for the latest freebies released, make sure to check this page that's updated everyday.